Join GSFUM 1st & 3rd Tuesday 

 7:30pm Eastern Time  (4:30pm Pacific & 6:30pm  Central)

Call (646) 558-8656  enter Meeting ID 691 036 800# # 

Life Groups Teaching and Sharing

LIFE GROUPS ARE SYSTEMS THAT ENCOURAGES AND SUPPORTS PEOPLE WHO FACE CHALLENGES. ANYONE AND EVERYONE CAN JOIN. REGISTER BELOW AND LEAVE YOUR NAME & PRAYER REQUEST.


This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you, your prayer request has been added to our prayer calendar. We look forward to your testimonial!

SUBMIT A PRAYER