WOMENS EMPOWERMENT

Million Women Praying 

Endtime Army!


Psalm 68:11 (AMP) 

The Lord gives the command 

[to take Canaan];

The women who proclaim 

the good news 

are a great host (army);



PAY THRU GSFUM GIVELIFY APP


Join the prayer line on the third 

Monday of each month at 7:00pm Eastern Time (4:00pm Pacific & 6:00pm Central). Apostle Michelle will pray against the physical attacks of the body. Call (646) 558-8656 enter meeting ID 691 036 800

December 17th, 2019

7:15 pm Eastern Time

Join Apostle Michelle on the third Tuesday of the month at the Spauldings Branch 5811 Old Silver Hill Road District Heights MD 20774. Apostle Michelle will discuss the power of the handmaiden and give insight on dreams & visions.

THERE IS AN $8.00 ADMINISTRATIVE FEE AND EVERY ATTENDEE MUST REGISTER 

PAY THRU CASH APP

Women in 5 Fold 

Ministry & Industry

Rachel. Deborah. 

 The Woman at the Well. 

Priscilla. Junia 

Women in 5 Fold 

Ministry & Industry

Dreams and Visions.  Acts 2:17 [para] I will pour out of my Spirit upon all flesh: your sons and your daughters shall prophesy,  your young men shall see visions, and your old men shall dream dreams:

Rachel.  Deborah.  The Woman at the Well. Priscilla. Junia 

The Latter-Day Outpour.  Acts 2:18 And on my servants and on my handmaidens I will pour out in those days of my Spirit; and they shall prophesy:

Apostolic Prophetic 

Preternatural Outpour

The resurgence of Ancient Power and Angelic Visitations.  Jude 3 [para] that ye should earnestly contend for the faith once delivered to the Saints.