LEADERSHIP TRAINING

Senior Pastors, Bishops, Priests, Apostles & Prophets

Learn More

Prophetic Portals

We will learn what prophesy means Biblically.  Understand Dreams and Visions.  Learn the flow of prophesy.  Streamed through the Zoom app every third Wednesday.


      Two Hour Training  $225.00



Date and Times of Training

Training is held the 3rd and 4th week, Wednesday.  We will meet via the zoom app at 

8:30pm-10:00pm 

Eastern Time

___________

5:30pm-7:00pm 

Pacific Time

7:30pm-9:00pm 

Central Time

Please  Scroll Down to Chose Your method of payment and to Complete your Registration 

Supernatural Realms

Explore the hidden world of the Lord God Jehovah / Yahweh.  Understand hidden realms in the earth from the Word of God.  Streamed through the Zoom App every fourth Wednesday


        Two hour Training  $250.00

   PAYPAL APP

This is one of the most safest and convenient ways of making your payment and also takes all major credit cards. 

 Just click the link below

GSFUM COMMUNITY APP

After clicking the link below, once inside, click GIVE, then click the arrow for general to make a selection

GSFUM

CASH APP

Cash App is Easy and Convenient and can be used through texting via your mobile device at $GSFUMInc

'

'

You can also conveniently click the icon below and follow the prompts.

CASH APP


CONTACT OUR OFFICES FOR OTHER MEANS OF PAYMENT

(240) 441-0470

Click the button below to send an email request

[email protected]

What Leaders are saying about the training!


"The training I received through Apostle Michelle gave me stronger perspective of the supernatural that gave me a stronger voice of this prophetic season.

I Highly recommend this for mature Leaders!

Apostle / Prophet Cynthia Walker

One God Faith Ministries

Contact Us

If you have issues or any questions with registration call (240) 441-0470

SUBMIT
Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.